Nossa Equipe

Alexsandro

CRECI: Estagiário

E-mail: alex@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 98064-6088

Janete Terezinha da Silva Batista

CRECI: 11614

(Vivo) (51) 99983-8554

Andrielly Lucrécio

CRECI: secretária

E-mail: matriz@silvabatista.com.br

(51) 99148-6213

Samuel Abraão de Azevedo Stiehl

CRECI: Estagiário

E-mail: samuel@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99857-5218

Carlos Batista

CRECI: 12614

E-mail: batista@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99771-2366

Eduardo Lima

CRECI: 56.492

E-mail: eduardo@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 98063-3277

Vinícius da Silva Batista

CRECI: 37.914

E-mail: vinicius@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99245-8811

Mauro Maciel

CRECI: 55.317

E-mail: mauro@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99556-9714

Alessa Trevisan

CRECI: 58.784

E-mail: alessa@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99561-3744

Daniel Bitencourt

CRECI: 37.669

E-mail: daniel@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99555-5506

Joice Meira

CRECI: 50.531

E-mail: joice@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99509-6700

Diego Fedrezze

CRECI: 50.021

E-mail: DiegoFedrezze@silvabatista.com.br

(OI) (51) 98506-6624

Rayssa de Brito

CRECI: 51.542

E-mail: rayssa@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99661-7782

Jessica Hahn

CRECI: Marketing

E-mail: filial4@silvabatista.com.br

(51) 99389-8054

Rosane Medeiros

CRECI: 53480

E-mail: rosane@silvabatista.com.br

(51) 9801-88349

Ligia Ost

E-mail: ligiaost2014@gmail.com

(Vivo) (55) 99611-9291

Bianca da Silva

CRECI: estagiária

E-mail: aurea@silvabatista.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99715-5055

Andrielli Silva

E-mail: filial2@silvabatista.com.br

(Claro) (51) 98936-1316

Micael

CRECI: 57.697

E-mail: micael@silvabatista.com.br

(TIM) (51) 98194-4489

Carlos Batista Junior

CRECI: 19.830

E-mail: carlosjunior@silvabatista.com.br

(OI) (51) 98574-2337

Cristian Heleno

CRECI: 59.206

E-mail: cristian@silvabatista.com.br

(Claro) (51) 98957-3459